News & Events


Holiday Library Closures


Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020


The library will be Closed on the following dates:

Christmas
Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25, 2018

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King / Wyoming Equality Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 & 25 2019

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

The library is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Approved by the Niobrara County Library Board of Directors





Library Hours

Sunday -- Closed
Monday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday -- Noon to 7 p.m.
Thursday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday -- Closed

Holiday closures listed in
Upcoming Events section



info@niobraracountylibrary.org
For Questions and Information



The Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc. accepts online donations. Click to contribute via PayPal or credit/debit card.


Niobrara County Library Foundation Inc


Did You Know?
Digital material! available 24/7 -- books, audio, movies, magazines and music -- check it out today!


Staff
Debbie Sturman
Director

May Smith
Assistant Librarian

Karen Alvis
Circulation Librarian

Tina Kitras
Children's Librarian

Jeanine Wade
Genealogy Librarian






Debbie Sturman, Director
425 South Main Street, P O Box 510
Lusk, WY 82225-0510
Phone: 307-334-3490
© 2018, Niobrara County Library