Craig Johnson, Wyoming Author

  • Date(s): Friday, July 27th 2012
  • Time: 6:30 p.m.
  • Location: Niobrara County Library

Craig Johnson is the award-winning author of the Walt Longmire mystery series which currently includes eight books with As the Crow Flies being the most recent release. Other titles include: The Cold Dish, Death Without Company, Kindness Goes Unpunished, Another Man’s Moccasins, Dark Horse, Junk Yard Dogs and Hell is Empty. The series follows Walt Longmire, a Wyoming sheriff and Vietnam veteran, his good friend Henry Standing Bear and Deputy Victoria Moretti as they uncover mysteries associated with Wyoming. The television series, “Longmire” debuted in June. Johnson resides in Ucross, Wyoming. Plan to attend!

For more information call the library at 334-3490.