News & Events


Holiday Library Closures




Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Friday, January 1, 2016


The library will be Closed on the following dates:


Thanksgiving Observed
Thursday and Friday, November 27 and 28, 2014

Christmas Observed
Wednesday and Thursday, December 24 and 25, 2014

New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Day
Sunday and Monday, January 18 & 19, 2015

President's Day
Sunday and Monday, February 15 and 16, 2015

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 05, 2015

Memorial Day
Sunday and Monday, May 24 and 25, 2015

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day
Sunday and Monday, Sept 6 and 7, 2015

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Observed
Thursday and Friday, November 26 and 27, 2015

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015

Friday, January 1, 2016
New Year’s Day



The library is closed on Saturdays.

Approved by the Niobrara County Library Board of Directors





Library Hours

Sunday -- Noon to 4 p.m.
Monday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday -- Noon to 7 p.m.
Thursday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday -- Closed


info@niobraracountylibrary.org
For Questions and Information



The Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc. accepts online donations. Click to contribute via PayPal or credit/debit card.


Niobrara County Library Foundation Inc


Did You Know?
eBooks are available 24/7! Check it out!


Staff
Debbie Sturman
Director

May Smith
Assistant Librarian

Jeanna Rose
Children's Librarian

Calla Canaday
Circulation Librarian

Debbie Rose
Genealogy Librarian






Debbie Sturman, Director
425 South Main Street, P O Box 510
Lusk, WY 82225-0510
Phone: 307-334-3490
© 2014, Niobrara County Library