News & Events


Holiday Library Closures


Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Friday, January 1, 2021


The library will be Closed on the following dates:

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving
Thursday and Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019

Christmas
Tuesday and Wednesday, December 24 & 25, 2019

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King / Wyoming Equality Day
Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving
Thursday and Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020

Christmas
Thursday & Friday, December 24 & 25 2020

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

The library is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Approved by the Niobrara County Library Board of Directors





Library Hours

Sunday -- Closed
Monday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday -- Noon to 7 p.m.
Thursday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday -- Closed

Holiday closures listed in
Upcoming Events section



info@niobraracountylibrary.org
For Questions and Information



The Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc. accepts online donations. Click to contribute via PayPal or credit/debit card.


Niobrara County Library Foundation Inc


Did You Know?
New materials arrive at the library weekly!


Staff
Debbie Sturman
Director

May Smith
Assistant Librarian

Karen Alvis
Circulation Librarian

Tina Kitras
Children's Librarian

Jeanine Wade
Genealogy Librarian






Debbie Sturman, Director
425 South Main Street, P O Box 510
Lusk, WY 82225-0510
Phone: 307-334-3490
© 2019, Niobrara County Library