Niobrara County Library Board
Library Board Members

Randi Ross, Chair
Martha Decker, Vice-Chairman/Secretary
Stuart Larson, Treasurer / Foundation Liaison
Jan Hytrek, Board member
Carolyn Pflughoeft, Board member

Review the Niobrara County Library Board Policies

Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc.

Leslie Hammond, Chair
Lisa Pischel, Secretary/Treasurer
Pat Bruch, Board Member
Linda Frye, Board Member
Carol Kilmer, Board Member
Kristine Groh, Board Member
Stuart Larson, Board Liaison
Debbie Sturman, Ex-Officio
The Niobrara County Library Foundation

Friends of the Niobrara County Library, Inc. Board Members
Monika Davies, Chair
Joan Lenz, Secretary
Wava Tully, Treasurer
Karen Titchener, Board Member
Dawn Gaukel, Board Member
Megan Matthews, Board Member
Linda Frye, Liaison

The Friends of the Niobrara County Library, Inc. was established in 1990 as a support organization for the Niobrara County Library.

Visit the Friends of the Library Page > > >

Library Hours

Sunday -- Closed
Monday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday -- Noon to 7 p.m.
Thursday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday -- 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday -- Closed

Holiday closures listed in
Upcoming Events section
For Questions and Information

The Niobrara County Library Foundation, Inc. accepts online donations. Click to contribute via PayPal or credit/debit card.

Niobrara County Library Foundation Inc

Did You Know?
New materials arrive at the library weekly!

Debbie Sturman

May Smith
Assistant Librarian

Calla Canaday
Circulation Librarian

Cindy Linneman
Children's Librarian

Debbie Rose
Genealogy Librarian

Debbie Sturman, Director
425 South Main Street, P O Box 510
Lusk, WY 82225-0510
Phone: 307-334-3490
© 2016, Niobrara County Library