Niobrara County News

2016 “Hey Kids!” Winners

Friends of the Library “2016 Hey Kids!” prize winners were: Ryan Youngquist, Corben Pontarolo, Karlei Pontarolo, Sidney Southwick, Lily Canaday, Dalton Larson, Danni Larson, Donovan Swisher, Brady Swisher, Conner Luker and Amber Luker. Children set a reading goal the beginning of the summer and those who checkout library books and complete their goal all summer long have the opportunity to win prizes. Prizes included tablets, headphones, scooters and a skateboard as well as cash provided by the Friends of the Library.